© Candy Welz
© Candy Welz
  • am e-werk weimar (Open-Air)
  • Premiere 28.07.2024

Hamlet, Prinz von Dänemark

Share with friends
  • Jan Neumann (Regie)
  • Oliver Helf (Bühne)
  • Nini von Selzam (Kostüme)
  • Johannes Winde (Musik)
  • Beate Seidel (Dramaturgie)
Sun 28.07.2024 // 19.00 o´clock Premiere

Tickets

Tue 30.07.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Wed 31.07.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Thu 01.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sat 03.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sun 04.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Tue 06.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Wed 07.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Thu 08.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Fri 09.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sat 10.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Tue 13.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Wed 14.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Thu 15.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Fri 16.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sun 18.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Mon 19.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Tue 20.08.2024 // 19.00 o´clock Derniere

Tickets