© Candy Welz
© Candy Welz
  • Großes Haus
  • Premiere 09.11.2024

Hänsel und Gretel

Share with friends
  • Andreas Wolf (Musikalische Leitung)
  • Hasko Weber (Regie)
  • Thilo Reuther (Bühne & Kostüme)
  • Simon Berger (Dramaturgie)
Sat 09.11.2024 // 18.00 o´clock Premiere

Tickets

Mon 02.12.2024 // 10.00 o´clock Premiere

Tickets

Tue 12.11.2024 // 10.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sat 16.11.2024 // 19.30 o´clock

Tickets

Sun 24.11.2024 // 16.00 o´clock

Tickets

Mon 25.11.2024 // 10.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sun 01.12.2024 // 15.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sun 01.12.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Fri 06.12.2024 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets

Mon 09.12.2024 // 18.00 o´clock

Tickets

Tue 10.12.2024 // 10.00 o´clock

Tickets

Wed 18.12.2024 // 18.00 o´clock

Tickets

Thu 19.12.2024 // 10.00 o´clock

Tickets

Thu 26.12.2024 // 16.00 o´clock

Tickets

Fri 10.01.2025 // 19.30 o´clock

Tickets

Sun 19.01.2025 // 16.00 o´clock

Tickets

Sat 25.01.2025 // 19.00 o´clock

Tickets